My online pet

A couple of weeks or days ago I made a pet. I named her hammy so it would be hammy the hamster. she looked soooooooo cute! her color was like our old hamster that died teddy. The color was like skin color I think. It can even go on the wheel that was in the background. She eats strawberry’s you click on her to make her eat the strawberry’s. She was so cute I could not stop talking about it. It was so cool that is why I like pets like my pet cat. I love my pet she is so cute I should have named her cutey pie.

3 thoughts on “My online pet

  1. Dear son Leo. We are glad to see how you take care of your pet. Hammy is really cute. We also played a it with it as you have taught us: click the “more” button, feed Hammy and click it so she runs inside the wheel. We are very glad to see when you are happy. This makes us feel happy as well.

    Mom and Dad.

    • Hi mom thanks for the reply I really liked it I picked the hamster because I think hamsters are my favirote animals.

      From:Leo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *